Permitted Jurisdictions

May 23, 2021

eWealthGlobal adheres to a restricted countries list that it will serve, at both the client level and at the payer level for layered/nested relationships. Refer to the table below for a list of permitted jurisdictions.

Permitted jurisdictions apply to where funds are originating from and/or where a payer is geographically based. If either our client, or our client’s customers, send funds from a bank account outside our permitted jurisdictions, or they are geographically located outside of our permitted jurisdictions, the funds will be rejected.

Any payments created with a payer outside of our permitted jurisdictions will be failed automatically by our transaction monitoring system at the point of processing.

Please note that this list will be reviewed and updated periodically.

Aland Islands Guernsey Netherlands
Austria Hong Kong New Zealand
Australia Hungary Norway
Belgium Iceland Poland
Bulgaria India Portugal
Canada Ireland Réunion
Cayman Islands Isle of Man Romania
China Israel Saint Martin (French part)
Croatia Italy Singapore
Cyprus Japan Slovakia
Czech Republic Jersey Slovenia
Denmark Latvia South Africa
Estonia Liechtenstein South Korea
Finland Lithuania Spain
France Luxembourg Sweden
Germany Malta Switzerland
Gibraltar Martinique Taiwan
Greece Mayotte United Kingdom
Guadeloupe Monaco United States
Back to FAQs

Want to know more?

Should you wish to find out more about our services, either call us on 01534 608022 or click the button below.

Contact Us