FAQ

Holiday Calendar

December 28, 2022

The following 2023 Public Holidays will add one working day to delivery of funds.

United Kingdom, Europe, Asia, Africa

DateHoliday Name
Monday, 2nd January New Year’s Day (substitute day)
Friday, 7th April Good Friday
Monday, 10th April Easter Monday
Monday, 1st May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday, 8th May Bank holiday for the coronation of King Charles III
Monday, 29th May Spring Bank Holiday
Monday, 28th August Summer Bank Holiday
Monday, 25th December Christmas Day
Tuesday, 26th December Boxing Day

United States, Americas, Canada

DateHoliday Name
Monday, 2nd January New Year’s Day (substitute day)
Monday, 16th January Martin Luther King Day
Monday, 20th February President’s Day
Friday, 7th April Good Friday
Monday, 10th April Easter Monday
Monday, 29th May Memorial Day
Tuesday, 4th July Independence Day
Monday, 4th September Labor Day
Monday, 9th October Columbus Day
Friday, 10th November Veterans Day (substitute day)
Thursday, 23rd November Thanksgiving Day
Monday, 25th December Christmas Day
Back to FAQs

Want to know more?

Should you wish to find out more about our services, either call us on 01534 608022 or click the button below.

Contact Us