FAQ

Holiday Calendar

May 23, 2021

The following 2021 Public Holidays will add one working day to delivery of funds.

United Kingdom, Europe, Asia, Africa

All holiday times are based on GMT, London.

DateHoliday Name
Friday, 1st January New Year’s Day
Friday, 2nd April Good Friday
Monday, 5th April Easter Monday
Monday, 3rd May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday, 31st May Spring Bank Holiday
Monday, 30th August Summer Bank Holiday
Monday, 27th December                     Christmas Day (substitute day)        
Tuesday, 28th December Boxing Day (substitute day)

United States, Americas, Canada

DateHoliday Name
Friday, 1st January New Year’s Day
Monday, 18th January Martin Luther King Day
Monday, 15th February  President’s Day
Friday, 2nd April Good Friday
Monday, 5th April Easter Monday
Monday, 31st May Memorial Day
Monday, 5th July Independence Day (substitute day)  
Monday, 6th September  Labor Day
Monday, 11th October Columbus Day
Thursday, 11th November                   Veterans Day
Thursday, 25th November Thanksgiving Day
Friday, 24th December Christmas Day (substitute day)
Friday, 31st December New Year’s Day (substitute day)
Back to FAQs

Want to know more?

Should you wish to find out more about our services, either call us on 01534 608022 or click the button below.

Contact Us